Welcome to 3 FI!

WELCOME!

I am so pleased that you have taken the time to visit our classroom blog, Join the Adventure! Here you will find pages to help you support your child with their learning at home. 

Check out the page called Meet 3FI! to learn more about me, Mme Harrison. :-)

Please feel free to contact me anytime throughout the school year to discuss the class content, your child’s performance, or any other educational matter you have on your mind. I can be reached by phone (at the school), email, or you may leave a comment on the blog’s Thought Box page.

To comment on the blog (for everyone to see), click the How to Comment page at the top of the blog and follow the steps – OR – click on the video below to learn how to comment:

I am so excited to be returning to our school and to begin another wonderful year! I know grade 3 will be an exciting and rewarding year! 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *