Tree Ornament

Our school will be celebrating the 12 Days of Christmas for the next three weeks. You can check out the specific days on the December newsletter.

Today was the first day of Christmas – CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT DAY!

I worked hard all weekend thinking of an ornament that would best represent 3 FI. Finally, I had it… A GINORMOUS WARM FUZZY!

Yesterday, as students came into the classroom, I had them pick out warm fuzzies and place them on the ornament where I put a dab of hot glue. It took approximately 176 warm fuzzies to create our ornament. I also printed a picture of the students in 3 FI and hot glued that to our ornament:

Today we hung our classroom decoration onto the school Christmas tree!

Tomorrow is Christmas art day

stay tuned

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *